Extended Club Shop Opening

hereford-scarfThe Hereford Football Club shop is offering extended opening hours in the build up to Christmas.

This now includes Saturday, Sunday, Wednesday & Thursday opening throughout December, as well as other selected dates.

Additionally, late night shopping opportunities will also be made available from Wednesday 23 November when the Club Shop will remain open until 8pm.

There will be a special ‘Junior Bulls Discount Day’ on Sunday, 11 December.

The club have also announced an expansion of their online store facility, which although of limited scope currently, will become “fully-stocked” in due course. Further clarification of the ‘launch’ of the online shop is expected in the next few weeks.

Some of the most popular club shop merchandise has been made available to buy on eBay.

NOVEMBER EXTENDED HOURS

Monday 21st Nov – CLOSED
Tuesday 22nd Nov – CLOSED
Wednesday 23rd Nov – 10am-8pm

Thursday 24th Nov – CLOSED

Friday 25th Nov – 10am-4pm
Wednesday 30th Nov – 10am-8pm

DECEMBER OPENING HOURS

Thursday 1st Dec – CLOSED

Friday 2nd Dec – 10am-4pm

Saturday 3rd Dec – 10am-kick off & after the match

Sunday 4th Dec – 11am-4pm

Monday 5th Dec – 10am-4pm

Tuesday 6th Dec – CLOSED

Wednesday 7th Dec – 10am-8pm – Late night shopping

Thursday 8th Dec – CLOSED

Friday 9th Dec – 10am-4pm

Saturday 10th Dec – 9am-4pm

Sunday 11th Dec – 11am-4pm (Junior Bulls discount day)

Monday 12th Dec – 10am-4pm

Tuesday 13th Dec – CLOSED

Wednesday 14th Dec – 10am-8pm – Late night shopping

Thursday 15th Dec – CLOSED

Friday 16th Dec – 10am-4pm

Saturday 17th Dec 10am-Kick off & after the match

Sunday 18th Dec – 11am-4pm

Monday 19th Dec – CLOSED

Tuesday 20th Dec – CLOSED

Wednesday 21st Dec – 10am-8pm – Late night shopping

Thursday 22nd Dec – 10am-4pm

Friday 23rd Dec – 10am-4pm

Saturday 24th Dec – 9am-1pm

Sunday 25th Dec – CLOSED

Monday 26th Dec – CLOSED

Tuesday 27th Dec – CLOSED

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *